Team

Margret Riesenbeck
Geschäftsführung

Tel: 0 25 04/ 98 08-0
Fax: 0 25 04/ 98 08-10
margret.riesenbeck@kuechenkotten.de


Hans Riesenbeck
Geschäftsführung

Tel: 0 25 04/ 98 08-0
Fax: 0 25 04/ 98 08-10
hans.riesenbeck@kuechenkotten.de


Henner Riesenbeck
Geschäftsführung

Tel: 0 25 04/ 98 08-0
Fax: 0 25 04/ 98 08-10
henner.riesenbeck@kuechenkotten.de


Anne Scholte, geb. Riesenbeck
Beratung/Küchenplanung

Tel: 0 25 04/ 98 08-0
Fax: 0 25 04/ 98 08-10
anne.scholte@kuechenkotten.de


Heike Schmeddinghoff
Beratung/Küchenplanung

Tel: 0 25 04/ 98 08-0
Fax: 0 25 04/ 98 08-10
heike.schmeddinghoff@kuechenkotten.de


Andreas Unger
Kundenservice/Disposition

Tel: 0 25 04/ 98 08-0
Fax: 0 25 04/ 98 08-10
andreas.unger@kuechenkotten.de


Nina Vogt
Buchhaltung

Tel: 0 25 04/ 98 08-0
Fax: 0 25 04/ 98 08-10
nina.vogt@kuechenkotten.de


Ralf Schabos
Techniker


Josef Paul
Techniker


Sven Tönnemann
Techniker

Ann Kristin Wichmar
Auszubildende

Tel: 0 25 04/ 98 08-0
Fax: 0 25 04/ 98 08-10
ann-kristin.wichmar@kuechenkotten.de